since 1878

Games played by Mick Stockwell in 1993-94

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 22-07-1993 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Friendly 15'72'
Wed 28-07-1993 TPV Tampere Away 0-1 Report Friendly
Thu 29-07-1993 TP 55 Seinajoki Away 4-0 Report Friendly
Sat 31-07-1993 KuPS Vainolanniemi 3-1 Report Friendly
Tue 03-08-1993 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 0-0 Report Friendly
Fri 06-08-1993 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-1 Report Friendly
Sat 14-08-1993 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 3-0 Report FA Premier League
Tue 17-08-1993 Southampton Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 21-08-1993 Chelsea Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Wed 25-08-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 28-08-1993 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 31-08-1993 Newcastle United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 11-09-1993 Arsenal Highbury 0-4 Report FA Premier League
Sat 18-09-1993 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Tue 21-09-1993 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sun 26-09-1993 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 02-10-1993 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-3 Report FA Premier League
Tue 05-10-1993 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 2-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 17-10-1993 Leeds United Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Mon 25-10-1993 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 2-0 Report FA Premier League
Wed 27-10-1993 Liverpool Anfield 2-3 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 30-10-1993 Everton Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 06-11-1993 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Sat 20-11-1993 Swindon Town County Ground 2-2 Report FA Premier League
Wed 24-11-1993 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 27-11-1993 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 04-12-1993 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Wed 08-12-1993 Southampton The Dell 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 11-12-1993 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 18-12-1993 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Mon 27-12-1993 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 01-01-1994 Liverpool Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 08-01-1994 Swindon Town County Ground 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 15-01-1994 Leeds United Elland Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Tue 18-01-1994 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 22-01-1994 Wimbledon Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 29-01-1994 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Wed 02-02-1994 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 05-02-1994 Manchester City Maine Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 12-02-1994 Everton Goodison Park 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 19-02-1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Tue 22-02-1994 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Premier League
Wed 02-03-1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Cup 5th Round, Replay
Sat 05-03-1994 Arsenal Portman Road 1-5 Report FA Premier League
Sat 12-03-1994 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 19-03-1994 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Wed 23-03-1994 Newcastle United St James' Park 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 26-03-1994 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Tue 29-03-1994 Manchester City Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 02-04-1994 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 04-04-1994 Coventry City Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 09-04-1994 Liverpool Anfield 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 16-04-1994 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 23-04-1994 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 0-5 Report FA Premier League
Sun 01-05-1994 Manchester United Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Sun 08-05-1994 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-0 Report FA Premier League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team