since 1878

Games played by Monty Patterson in 2016-17

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 20-07-2016 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 1-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Fri 22-07-2016 Coggeshall Town The Crops 1-1 Report Friendly 80'
r Mon 01-08-2016 AFC Sudbury Wardale Williams Stadium 4-5 Report Friendly
r Mon 15-08-2016 Sheffield United Sheffield United Redtooth Academy 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 22-08-2016 Birmingham City Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 41'
r Fri 26-08-2016 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 05-09-2016 Millwall Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Fri 09-09-2016 Barnsley Oakwell 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 19-09-2016 Leeds United Portman Road 4-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 70'88'
r Mon 26-09-2016 Bolton Wanderers Macron Stadium 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 17-10-2016 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 69'
r Mon 24-10-2016 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 74'
r Mon 09-01-2017 Colchester United Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 16-01-2017 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Sun 22-01-2017 Liverpool Prenton Park 0-3 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Mon 30-01-2017 Charlton Athletic DGS Marine Stadium 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 06-02-2017 Watford Portman Road 8-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 2'24'45'76'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team