since 1878

Games played by Myles Kenlock in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 11-07-2015 Shelbourne Tolka Park 6-0 Report Friendly 46'
Fri 17-07-2015 Fortuna Duesseldorf Paul-Janes-Stadion 3-4 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 21-07-2015 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 3-2 Report Friendly 62'
Sat 25-07-2015 Peterborough United London Road 0-0 Report Friendly 63'
Tue 28-07-2015 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-3 Report Friendly 63'
r Wed 29-07-2015 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 01-08-2015 FC Utrecht Portman Road 1-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Tue 11-08-2015 Stevenage Portman Road 2-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round 47'77'
r Mon 17-08-2015 Coventry City Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 57'
Sat 22-08-2015 Preston North End Deepdale 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 25-08-2015 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 4-1 Report Capital One Cup 2nd Round 35'
Sat 29-08-2015 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 07-09-2015 Hull City Portman Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 14-09-2015 Birmingham City Wast Hills Training Ground 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 21-09-2015 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 46'
Wed 23-09-2015 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-3 Report Capital One Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
r Mon 28-09-2015 Huddersfield Town PPG Canalside 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 12-10-2015 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-3 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
r Mon 19-10-2015 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 26-10-2015 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 02-11-2015 Charlton Athletic The Oakwood 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 16-11-2015 Brentford Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Fri 20-11-2015 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 07-12-2015 Watford Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 09-01-2016 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
r Mon 11-01-2016 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Tue 19-01-2016 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Replay
r Fri 29-01-2016 Southend United Playford Road 1-1 Report Friendly 75'
r Mon 01-02-2016 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 08-02-2016 Brentford Griffin Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 13-02-2016 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 15-02-2016 Colchester United Florence Park 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 29-02-2016 Bristol City Playford Road 6-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
r Mon 14-03-2016 Cardiff City Cardiff City Academy 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 30'
r Wed 30-03-2016 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 32'
r Mon 04-04-2016 Barnsley Barnsley Training Ground 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 11-04-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 16-04-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 19-04-2016 Fulham Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 25-04-2016 Millwall Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 30-04-2016 Milton Keynes Dons Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 07-05-2016 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team