since 1878

Games played by Nathan Ellington in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 24-07-2012 Braintree Town Cressing Road 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 28-07-2012 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 0-2 Report Friendly 71'
r Wed 01-08-2012 AFC Sudbury The MEL Group Stadium 6-1 Report Friendly 17'90'
Tue 14-08-2012 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round Unused sub
r Mon 20-08-2012 Swansea City Stebonheath Park 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 33'
r Fri 07-09-2012 Cardiff City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Sun 16-09-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 31'75'
Sat 22-09-2012 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship 46'
Sat 29-09-2012 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship 61'
Tue 02-10-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Sun 21-10-2012 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 67'
r Wed 07-11-2012 Swansea City Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 78'
r Tue 13-11-2012 Walsham-le-Willows Meadow Ground 5-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 57'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team