since 1878

Games played by Neil Gregory in 1995-96

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 23-08-1995 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 60'
Sat 26-08-1995 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 05-09-1995 Reggiana Portman Road 2-1 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
r Wed 06-09-1995 Watford Portman Road 3-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Tue 12-09-1995 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 16-09-1995 Watford Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 1
Tue 19-09-1995 Stockport County Edgeley Park 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 23-09-1995 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-5 Report Division 1
Tue 03-10-1995 Stockport County Portman Road 1-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Wed 11-10-1995 Brescia Stadio Mario Rigamonti 2-2 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 14-10-1995 Derby County Baseball Ground 1-1 Report Division 1
Sun 22-10-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 28-10-1995 Reading Elm Park 4-1 Report Division 1
r Wed 01-11-1995 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 21'
Sat 04-11-1995 Grimsby Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Wed 08-11-1995 Foggia Stadio Pino Zaccheria 1-0 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 11-11-1995 Millwall The New Den 1-2 Report Division 1
r Wed 15-11-1995 Southampton Away 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sun 19-11-1995 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Wed 22-11-1995 Southend United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Wed 13-12-1995 Salernitana Portman Road 2-0 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
r Wed 20-12-1995 Swindon Town Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 12'60'
r Wed 03-01-1996 Queens Park Rangers Ram Meadow 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 20'
Tue 16-01-1996 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
r Wed 17-01-1996 Crystal Palace Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 52'
Sat 20-01-1996 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Tue 23-01-1996 Port Vale Portman Road 2-4 Report Anglo Italian Cup English Semi-Final
Sat 24-02-1996 Watford Vicarage Road 3-2 Report Division 1
r Wed 06-03-1996 Norwich City Portman Road 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 20-03-1996 Southampton Portman Road 4-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sat 23-03-1996 Port Vale Vale Park 1-2 Report Division 1
r Wed 27-03-1996 Charlton Athletic Away 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Mon 08-04-1996 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 20-04-1996 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Division 1
r Mon 22-04-1996 Swindon Town County Ground 6-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Wed 01-05-1996 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team