since 1878

Games played by Nico Valentine in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 31-10-2020 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Tue 03-11-2020 Southend United Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round Unused sub
y Mon 23-11-2020 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Mon 07-12-2020 Fulham Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 10-04-2021 Middlesbrough Heritage Park 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
y Sat 17-04-2021 Coventry City Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 54'
y Sat 24-04-2021 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 2-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 61'
r Tue 27-04-2021 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 75'
y Fri 30-04-2021 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 6th Round 46'109'
y Wed 05-05-2021 Swansea City St George's Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 57'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team