since 1878

Games played by Ola Bello in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 12-09-2020 Colchester United Florence Park 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 19-09-2020 Millwall Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 17-10-2020 Barnsley Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Thu 12-11-2020 Cambridge United 3G Pitch Playford Road 2-2 Report Friendly
y Sat 21-11-2020 Bristol City Playford Road 4-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Mon 23-11-2020 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round 9'50'56'
y Mon 07-12-2020 Fulham Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 23-01-2021 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 20-02-2021 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 45'
y Sat 27-02-2021 Cardiff City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 82'
y Tue 09-03-2021 Queens Park Rangers Heston Sports Ground 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 27-03-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round 46'48'77'
y Tue 30-03-2021 Colchester United Playford Road 0-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 10-04-2021 Middlesbrough Heritage Park 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round Unused sub
y Sat 17-04-2021 Coventry City Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 7'54'
y Fri 30-04-2021 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 6th Round 83'
r Mon 03-05-2021 Crewe Alexandra Weaver Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Wed 12-05-2021 Liverpool Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup Semi Final 64'
y Sat 15-05-2021 Wigan Athletic Christopher Park 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two U-18 Play-Off Semi-Final 61'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team