since 1878

Games played by Omar Sowunmi in 2014-15

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 22-07-2014 Braintree Town Cressing Road 1-0 Report Testimonial Brad Quinton 71'
r Sat 26-07-2014 Coggeshall Town The Crops 4-1 Report Friendly
r Fri 01-08-2014 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 4-2 Report Friendly
r Tue 05-08-2014 AFC Sudbury Kings Marsh 4-2 Report Friendly 46'
r Mon 25-08-2014 Swansea City Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 01-09-2014 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 81'
r Tue 09-09-2014 Leeds United Leeds United Academy 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 29'
r Mon 15-09-2014 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 86'
r Mon 22-09-2014 Huddersfield Town Playford Road 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Wed 01-10-2014 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 06-10-2014 Swansea City Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Qualifying Round
r Mon 22-12-2014 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 09-02-2015 Millwall Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team