since 1878

Games played by Pat Sharkey in 1974-75

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 17-08-1974 Swindon Town Portman Road 5-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 20-08-1974 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-08-1974 Southampton Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-08-1974 Chelsea Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 04-09-1974 Reading Away 5-1 Report Football Combination 60'61'
r Sat 07-09-1974 Cardiff City Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-09-1974 Luton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-09-1974 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-2 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 28-09-1974 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 7-0 Report Football Combination 45'
r Sat 05-10-1974 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-10-1974 West Ham United Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-10-1974 Plymouth Argyle Away 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-11-1974 Crystal Palace Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-11-1974 Oxford United Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-12-1974 Bristol City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-12-1974 Leicester City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 01-01-1975 Norwich City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-01-1975 Fulham Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-01-1975 Bristol City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-01-1975 Luton Town Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 04-02-1975 Queens Park Rangers Away 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-02-1975 Arsenal Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-02-1975 AFC Bournemouth Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 18-02-1975 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination 85'88'
r Sat 22-02-1975 Southampton Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination 88'
r Sat 01-03-1975 Chelsea Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 18-03-1975 Swindon Town Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 02-04-1975 Fulham Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 08-04-1975 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 43'
r Sat 12-04-1975 Birmingham City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 15-04-1975 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-04-1975 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 22-04-1975 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 28-04-1975 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination 57'
r Fri 02-05-1975 Bristol Rovers Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 06-05-1975 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Fri 09-05-1975 West Ham United Home 1-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team