since 1878

Games played by Paul Anderson in 2014-15

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 12-07-2014 Shelbourne Tolka Park 4-0 Report Friendly 12'46'
Wed 16-07-2014 West Ham United Portman Road 0-0 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 23-07-2014 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-0 Report Friendly 65'
Sat 26-07-2014 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly 63'
Tue 29-07-2014 Southend United Roots Hall 2-1 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 16-08-2014 Reading Madejski Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 46'
Tue 19-08-2014 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 23-08-2014 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 71'
Sat 30-08-2014 Derby County Pride Park 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 79'
Sat 13-09-2014 Millwall Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 81'
Tue 16-09-2014 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 33'69'
Mon 22-09-2014 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 27-09-2014 Rotherham United Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 54'
Tue 30-09-2014 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Sat 18-10-2014 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 84'
Tue 21-10-2014 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 86'
Sat 25-10-2014 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 84'
Sat 01-11-2014 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 51'
Tue 04-11-2014 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 75'
Sat 08-11-2014 Watford Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 22-11-2014 AFC Bournemouth The Fitness First Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 29-11-2014 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 82'
Sat 06-12-2014 Leeds United Portman Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 71'
Sat 13-12-2014 Bolton Wanderers Macron Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 77'
Sat 20-12-2014 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 82'
Fri 26-12-2014 Brentford Griffin Park 4-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 29'64'
Tue 30-12-2014 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 69'
Sat 10-01-2015 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'
Wed 14-01-2015 Southampton Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Replay Unused sub
Sat 17-01-2015 Millwall The New Den 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 87'
Wed 21-01-2015 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 49'
Sat 31-01-2015 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 46'
Sat 07-02-2015 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 51'
Tue 10-02-2015 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-02-2015 Fulham Craven Cottage 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 75'
Sat 21-02-2015 Reading Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 64'
Tue 24-02-2015 Birmingham City Portman Road 4-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 69'
Sun 01-03-2015 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Wed 04-03-2015 Leeds United Elland Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 60'
Sat 07-03-2015 Brentford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-03-2015 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 17-03-2015 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 21-03-2015 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 59'
Fri 03-04-2015 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Mon 06-04-2015 Huddersfield Town John Smiths Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 11-04-2015 Blackpool Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 22'
Tue 14-04-2015 Cardiff City Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 73'
Sat 18-04-2015 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 65'
Sat 25-04-2015 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 78'90'
Sat 02-05-2015 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 53'
Sat 09-05-2015 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Championship Play-Offs Semi-Final, 1st Leg 30'45'83'
Sat 16-05-2015 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Championship Play-Offs Semi-Final, 2nd Leg 82'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team