since 1878

Games played by Paul Goddard in 1991-92

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-08-1991 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Norwich Hospital Cup 19'
Sat 17-08-1991 Bristol Rovers Twerton Park 3-3 Report Division 2
Tue 20-08-1991 Port Vale Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 24-08-1991 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 31-08-1991 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 03-09-1991 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-4 Report Division 2
Sat 07-09-1991 Southend United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 14-09-1991 Barnsley Oakwell 0-1 Report Division 2
Tue 17-09-1991 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 21-09-1991 Bristol City Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 2
Wed 25-09-1991 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
r Sat 09-11-1991 Queens Park Rangers Away 0-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Tue 12-11-1991 Vitesse Arnhem Nieuw Monnikenhuize 1-4 Report Testimonial Frans Thijssen 46'
r Thu 14-11-1991 Wimbledon Away 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 21-11-1991 Cambridge University Fenners 4-0 Report Friendly
Sat 23-11-1991 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 26-11-1991 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 2-2 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round
r Mon 06-01-1992 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 45'
r Tue 21-01-1992 Felixstowe Town Dellwood Avenue 5-0 Report Friendly 35'62'71'
r Tue 28-01-1992 Charlton Athletic Park View Road 0-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 06-02-1992 Bury Town Ram Meadow 7-1 Report Friendly
r Mon 17-02-1992 Millwall The Den 3-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Fri 21-02-1992 Tranmere Rovers Prenton Park 1-0 Report Division 2
r Sat 22-02-1992 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 26-02-1992 Liverpool Anfield 2-3 Report FA Cup 5th Round, Replay
Sat 29-02-1992 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
r Mon 02-03-1992 Reading Portman Road 5-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 3'91'
Sat 14-03-1992 Leicester City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 17-03-1992 Watford Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 21-03-1992 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 28-03-1992 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 31-03-1992 Barnsley Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 04-04-1992 Southend United Roots Hall 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 07-04-1992 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-04-1992 Newcastle United Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Sat 18-04-1992 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report Division 2
Tue 21-04-1992 Grimsby Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 25-04-1992 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 02-05-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team