since 1878

Games played by Paul Goddard in 1993-94

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 22-07-1993 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Friendly 72'
Fri 06-08-1993 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-1 Report Friendly 76'
r Wed 25-08-1993 Portsmouth Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 28-08-1993 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 31-08-1993 Newcastle United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 11-09-1993 Arsenal Highbury 0-4 Report FA Premier League
Sat 18-09-1993 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Tue 21-09-1993 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
r Mon 27-09-1993 Norwich City Ram Meadow 3-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 06-10-1993 Oxford United Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 78'
r Sat 09-10-1993 Southampton Staplewood FC 3-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 21-10-1993 Tottenham Hotspur Ram Meadow 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Fri 29-10-1993 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 0-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 30-10-1993 Everton Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 03-11-1993 Portsmouth Away 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 10-11-1993 Queens Park Rangers Ram Meadow 3-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 24-11-1993 Oxford United Manor Ground 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Fri 03-12-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 08-12-1993 Southampton The Dell 1-0 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 15-12-1993 Wimbledon Plough Lane 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 26-01-1994 Arsenal Ram Meadow 4-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 02-02-1994 Luton Town Meadow Park 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 09-02-1994 Charlton Athletic Ram Meadow 4-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 28-02-1994 Charlton Athletic Park View Road 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 03-03-1994 Luton Town Ram Meadow 3-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 10-03-1994 Southampton Ram Meadow 6-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 14-03-1994 Swindon Town County Ground 0-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 16-03-1994 Bristol City Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 06-04-1994 Bristol Rovers Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 56'
r Wed 20-04-1994 Chelsea Ram Meadow 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 03-05-1994 Swindon Town Ram Meadow 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 10-05-1994 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team