since 1878

Games played by Paul Hood in 1993-94

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 22-07-1993 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Friendly 72'
y Sat 21-08-1993 Charlton Athletic Eltham 3-2 Report South East Counties League 70'
y Wed 25-08-1993 Stevenage Away 1-2 Report Eastern Junior Plate
y Sat 28-08-1993 Southend United Away 3-0 Report South East Counties League 75'
y Mon 06-09-1993 Arsenal Highbury 1-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round 70'
y Sat 11-09-1993 Portsmouth Away 2-5 Report South East Counties League 70'
y Sat 18-09-1993 Wimbledon Away 2-3 Report South East Counties League Cup 1st Round 70'
y Sat 09-10-1993 Chelsea Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 1-1 Report South East Counties League 70'
y Sat 16-10-1993 Gillingham Away 1-2 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Sat 13-11-1993 Watford Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 5-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 20-11-1993 Queens Park Rangers Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 27-11-1993 Watford Away 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 29-11-1993 Queens Park Rangers Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round 65'
y Sat 04-12-1993 Fulham Away 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 11-12-1993 Fulham Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 18-12-1993 Cambridge United Away 0-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 01-01-1994 Norwich City Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League 55'
y Sat 08-01-1994 Charlton Athletic Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 3-1 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Sat 15-01-1994 Southend United Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 1-1 Report South East Counties League 35'65'
y Sat 12-02-1994 Tottenham Hotspur Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 1-2 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Sat 19-02-1994 Chelsea Away 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 23-02-1994 Portsmouth Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 2-4 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round 80'
y Sat 02-04-1994 Luton Town Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 0-2 Report Friendly 26'
y Wed 06-04-1994 Harrow Home 1-0 Report Friendly
y Sat 23-04-1994 Colchester United Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 4-0 Report Friendly
r Tue 10-05-1994 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team