since 1878

Games played by Peter Mortley in 1993-94

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 22-07-1993 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Friendly 66'
y Wed 25-08-1993 Stevenage Away 1-2 Report Eastern Junior Plate
y Sat 28-08-1993 Southend United Away 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 04-09-1993 Millwall Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 06-09-1993 Arsenal Highbury 1-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round
r Wed 08-09-1993 West Ham United Ram Meadow 1-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 11-09-1993 Portsmouth Away 2-5 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 18-09-1993 Wimbledon Away 2-3 Report South East Counties League Cup 1st Round
y Sat 25-09-1993 West Ham United Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 09-10-1993 Chelsea Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 16-10-1993 Gillingham Away 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 23-10-1993 Arsenal Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 2-3 Report South East Counties League
r Tue 26-10-1993 Queens Park Rangers Carylon Avenue 0-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 30-10-1993 Arsenal Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 02-11-1993 Carlshalton Portman Road 8-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Sat 27-11-1993 Watford Away 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 29-11-1993 Queens Park Rangers Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 04-12-1993 Fulham Away 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 11-12-1993 Fulham Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 18-12-1993 Cambridge United Away 0-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 01-01-1994 Norwich City Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 08-01-1994 Charlton Athletic Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 3-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 15-01-1994 Southend United Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 29-01-1994 Portsmouth Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Fri 04-02-1994 Peterborough United Away 0-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round Replay
y Wed 23-02-1994 Portsmouth Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 2-4 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
y Sat 12-03-1994 Leyton Orient Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 1-1 Report South East Counties League
r Thu 31-03-1994 Crystal Palace Ram Meadow 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 06-04-1994 Bristol Rovers Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 09-04-1994 Cambridge United Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 0-0 Report South East Counties League 55'
y Sat 23-04-1994 Colchester United Guardian Royal Exchange Sports Ground 4-0 Report Friendly
r Tue 03-05-1994 Swindon Town Ram Meadow 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 04-05-1994 Brighton & Hove Albion Ram Meadow 1-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team