since 1878

Games played by Peter Smith in 1966-67

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 20-08-1966 Leyton Orient Away 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 27-08-1966 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 3-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 30-08-1966 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 03-09-1966 Brentford Home 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 06-09-1966 Stevenage Town Away 2-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 10-09-1966 Chelsea Home 2-1 Report South East Counties League
r Tue 13-09-1966 Northampton Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination Cup
y Sat 17-09-1966 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 3-3 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 20-09-1966 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report South East Counties League Cup
y Thu 22-09-1966 Romford Away 3-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Tue 27-09-1966 Gillingham Portman Road 3-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 01-10-1966 Luton Town Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 04-10-1966 Colchester United Portman Road 1-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Sat 08-10-1966 Tottenham Hotspur Cheshunt 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 11-10-1966 Romford Portman Road 4-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 15-10-1966 Brighton & Hove Albion Home 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 18-10-1966 Leyton Orient Portman Road 2-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Sat 22-10-1966 Bexley United Park View Road 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 25-10-1966 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report South East Counties League Cup
y Thu 27-10-1966 Chelmsford City Away 2-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 29-10-1966 West Ham United Home 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 31-10-1966 Gillingham Away 4-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Wed 02-11-1966 Colchester United Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Sat 05-11-1966 Charlton Athletic New Eltham 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 09-11-1966 Gillingham Portman Road 2-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 12-11-1966 Millwall Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Thu 17-11-1966 Cambridge United Away 0-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 19-11-1966 Fulham Woolwich 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 21-11-1966 Colchester United Away 2-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 26-11-1966 Arsenal Portman Road 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 29-11-1966 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-2 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 03-12-1966 West Ham United Chadwell Heath 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 05-12-1966 Southend United Away 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 10-12-1966 Charlton Athletic Home 0-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 17-12-1966 Chelsea Hendon 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 20-12-1966 Colchester United Portman Road 4-0 Report Mercia Youth League
r Sat 31-12-1966 Arsenal Away 0-3 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Mon 02-01-1967 Romford Portman Road 4-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Wed 04-01-1967 West Ham United Away 0-1 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 07-01-1967 Watford Away 5-1 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 11-01-1967 Stevenage Town Away 1-3 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 14-01-1967 Millwall Away 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 18-01-1967 Chelmsford City Away 6-0 Report Mercia Youth League
r Sat 21-01-1967 Chelsea Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 21-01-1967 Fulham Home 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 24-01-1967 Chelmsford City Portman Road 4-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 28-01-1967 Crystal Palace Gander Green Lane 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 31-01-1967 Colchester United Portman Road 4-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Thu 02-02-1967 Cambridge United Away 5-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 04-02-1967 Colchester United Away 0-2 Report Mercia Youth League
y Mon 06-02-1967 Millwall Away 3-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Wed 08-02-1967 Gillingham Away 1-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 11-02-1967 Luton Town Home 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 18-02-1967 Brentford Away 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 25-02-1967 Leyton Orient Home 2-4 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 28-02-1967 Chelmsford City Portman Road 3-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Mon 06-03-1967 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Semi-Final
y Sat 11-03-1967 Queens Park Rangers Home 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 18-03-1967 Queens Park Rangers Sheperds Bush 1-0 Report South East Counties League
r Sat 25-03-1967 Northampton Town Away 2-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 08-04-1967 Crystal Palace Home 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 25-04-1967 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 1st Leg
y Sat 29-04-1967 Watford Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 06-05-1967 Tottenham Hotspur Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Thu 18-05-1967 West Ham United Away 2-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 2nd Leg

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team