since 1878

Games played by Phil Whelan in 1991-92

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 14-08-1991 Wimbledon Portman Road 4-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 28-08-1991 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 18-09-1991 Watford Portman Road 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 44'
r Wed 25-09-1991 Swindon Town Portman Road 4-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 28-09-1991 Arsenal Highbury 0-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 02-10-1991 Bristol Rovers Twerton Park 3-1 Report Full Members Cup 1st Round
r Sat 05-10-1991 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 16-10-1991 Oxford United Portman Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 19-10-1991 Portsmouth Fratton Park 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 24-10-1991 West Ham United Portman Road 1-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 30-10-1991 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 05-11-1991 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 09-11-1991 Queens Park Rangers Away 0-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Tue 12-11-1991 Vitesse Arnhem Nieuw Monnikenhuize 1-4 Report Testimonial Frans Thijssen
r Thu 14-11-1991 Wimbledon Away 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 18-11-1991 Crystal Palace Away 1-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 27-11-1991 West Ham United London Sports Complex 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 30-11-1991 Southampton The Dell 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 04-12-1991 Portsmouth Portman Road 1-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 11-12-1991 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 18-12-1991 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 70'
r Mon 06-01-1992 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 15-01-1992 Chelsea Portman Road 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 21-01-1992 Felixstowe Town Dellwood Avenue 5-0 Report Friendly 71'
r Tue 28-01-1992 Charlton Athletic Park View Road 0-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 06-02-1992 Bury Town Ram Meadow 7-1 Report Friendly
r Mon 17-02-1992 Millwall The Den 3-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 22-02-1992 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 26-02-1992 Fulham Portman Road 3-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 02-03-1992 Reading Portman Road 5-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 19-03-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 31-03-1992 Canadian X1 John Player Sports Ground 2-0 Report Friendly 37'
r Thu 02-04-1992 Gillingham John Player Sports Ground 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 04-04-1992 Southend United Roots Hall 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 07-04-1992 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-04-1992 Newcastle United Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Tue 14-04-1992 Sunderland Roker Park 0-3 Report Division 2
Sat 18-04-1992 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report Division 2
Tue 21-04-1992 Grimsby Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 25-04-1992 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 02-05-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team