since 1878

Games played by Philip Morgan in 1993-94

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 22-07-1993 Felixstowe Town Dellwood Avenue 6-2 Report Friendly
Tue 03-08-1993 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 0-0 Report Friendly 45'
Fri 06-08-1993 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-1 Report Friendly 89'
r Wed 18-08-1993 Watford Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 25-08-1993 Portsmouth Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Fri 03-09-1993 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 15-09-1993 Wimbledon Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 09-10-1993 Southampton Staplewood FC 3-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 26-10-1993 Queens Park Rangers Carylon Avenue 0-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Fri 29-10-1993 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 0-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 03-11-1993 Portsmouth Away 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 10-11-1993 Queens Park Rangers Ram Meadow 3-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 17-11-1993 Millwall Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Fri 03-12-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 02-02-1994 Luton Town Meadow Park 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 28-02-1994 Charlton Athletic Park View Road 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 07-03-1994 Watford Vicarage Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 14-03-1994 Swindon Town County Ground 0-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 11-04-1994 Millwall Dulwich Hamlet 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 04-05-1994 Brighton & Hove Albion Ram Meadow 1-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 10-05-1994 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team