since 1878

Games played by Ray Crawford in 1966-67

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 05-08-1966 St Mirren Love Street 3-3 Report Paisley Charity Cup
Sat 20-08-1966 Cardiff City Ninian Park 2-0 Report Division 2
Tue 23-08-1966 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Sat 27-08-1966 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Tue 30-08-1966 Huddersfield Town Leeds Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 03-09-1966 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-1 Report Division 2 10'
Tue 06-09-1966 Derby County Portman Road 4-3 Report Division 2
Sat 10-09-1966 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 13-09-1966 Brentford Griffin Park 4-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 17-09-1966 Carlisle United Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 24-09-1966 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Wed 28-09-1966 Derby County Baseball Ground 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 01-10-1966 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Tue 04-10-1966 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-2 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 08-10-1966 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Sat 15-10-1966 Portsmouth Fratton Park 2-4 Report Division 2
Sat 22-10-1966 Hull City Portman Road 5-4 Report Division 2
Sat 29-10-1966 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 05-11-1966 Northampton Town Portman Road 6-1 Report Division 2
Sat 12-11-1966 Millwall The Den 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 19-11-1966 Rotherham United Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Sat 26-11-1966 Preston North End Deepdale 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 03-12-1966 Bury Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Fri 09-12-1966 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-5 Report Division 2
Sat 17-12-1966 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 20-12-1966 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-2 Report Division 2
Mon 26-12-1966 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 31-12-1966 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 14-01-1967 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 21-01-1967 Carlisle United Brunton Park 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 28-01-1967 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 04-02-1967 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-02-1967 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 18-02-1967 Carlisle United Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 25-02-1967 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 04-03-1967 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-03-1967 Manchester City Maine Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Tue 14-03-1967 Manchester City Portman Road 0-3 Report FA Cup 5th Round, Replay
Sat 18-03-1967 Hull City Boothferry Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 25-03-1967 Portsmouth Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 2
Mon 27-03-1967 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 2-0 Report Division 2
Tue 28-03-1967 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 01-04-1967 Northampton Town County Ground 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 08-04-1967 Millwall Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 2
Sat 15-04-1967 Rotherham United Millmoor 2-0 Report Division 2
Tue 18-04-1967 Norwich City Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 22-04-1967 Preston North End Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Fri 28-04-1967 Bury Gigg Lane 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 06-05-1967 Coventry City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team