since 1878

Games played by Ray Crawford in 1968-69

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-08-1968 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Wed 14-08-1968 Sunderland Roker Park 0-3 Report Division 1
Sat 17-08-1968 Leicester City Filbert Street 3-1 Report Division 1
Tue 20-08-1968 Leeds United Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 1
Sat 24-08-1968 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Tue 27-08-1968 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 31-08-1968 Manchester City Maine Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 03-09-1968 Norwich City Portman Road 2-4 Report League Cup 2nd Round 75'
Sat 07-09-1968 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 14-09-1968 Liverpool Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 21-09-1968 Southampton The Dell 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 28-09-1968 Stoke City Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sat 05-10-1968 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-3 Report Division 1
Tue 08-10-1968 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 12-10-1968 Newcastle United Portman Road 1-4 Report Division 1
Sat 19-10-1968 Nottingham Forest Meadow Lane 2-1 Report Division 1 (at Notts County)
Sat 26-10-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 02-11-1968 Burnley Turf Moor 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 09-11-1968 Everton Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 16-11-1968 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 23-11-1968 West Ham United Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 07-12-1968 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 1
Sat 14-12-1968 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 21-12-1968 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 1
Thu 26-12-1968 Chelsea Portman Road 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 04-01-1969 Everton Goodison Park 1-2 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 11-01-1969 Burnley Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 18-01-1969 Everton Goodison Park 2-2 Report Division 1 38'52'
Sat 01-02-1969 Manchester United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Wed 12-02-1969 Leeds United Elland Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Tue 18-02-1969 Arsenal Highbury 2-0 Report Division 1 36'
Sat 01-03-1969 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 29-04-1969 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 6-0 Report Testimonial Ray Crawford 46'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team