since 1878

Games played by Ray Warne in 1951-52

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 25-08-1951 Newport County Somerton Park 1-2 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 29-08-1951 Millwall Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 01-09-1951 Reading Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 05-09-1951 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 5-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 08-09-1951 Northampton Town County Ground 0-1 Report Division 3 (South)
r Wed 12-09-1951 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 15-09-1951 Swindon Town Away 2-4 Report Football Combination Division 2 10'
r Tue 18-09-1951 Bristol City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 22-09-1951 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Thu 27-09-1951 Watford Away 2-2 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 29-09-1951 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-2 Report Football Combination Division 2 30'
r Wed 03-10-1951 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 06-10-1951 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination Division 2 16'
r Sat 20-10-1951 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination Division 2 52'
r Sat 27-10-1951 Norwich City Away 1-6 Report Football Combination Division 2
Sat 03-11-1951 Leyton Orient Brisbane Road 0-2 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 10-11-1951 Walsall Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 3 (South)
r Sat 17-11-1951 Southampton Portman Road 2-4 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 24-11-1951 Colchester United Portman Road 4-0 Report Friendly
r Sat 01-12-1951 Norwich City Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 08-12-1951 Charlton Athletic Away 1-2 Report Football Combination Division 2 80'
r Sat 22-12-1951 Bournemouth & Boscombe Away 1-3 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Wed 26-12-1951 Bristol City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 19-01-1952 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
Sat 26-01-1952 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
r Sat 16-02-1952 Leicester City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 01-03-1952 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 08-03-1952 Norwich City Away 2-4 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 15-03-1952 Watford Portman Road 5-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Fri 11-04-1952 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 16-04-1952 Leicester City Home 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 30-04-1952 Luton Town Away 0-4 Report Football Combination Cup

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team