since 1878

Games played by Reg Pickett in 1962-63

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 18-08-1962 Peterborough United Away 4-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-08-1962 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-09-1962 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-10-1962 Norwich City Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-10-1962 Colchester United Portman Road 7-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-10-1962 Arsenal Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
Sat 03-11-1962 Manchester United Portman Road 3-5 Report Division 1
Sat 10-11-1962 Leyton Orient Brisbane Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Wed 14-11-1962 AC Milan San Siro 0-3 Report European Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
Sat 17-11-1962 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-5 Report Division 1
r Sat 01-12-1962 Colchester United Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-12-1962 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-03-1963 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-03-1963 Leicester City Away 0-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-04-1963 Notts County Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Thu 09-05-1963 Crystal Palace Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-05-1963 Luton Town Away 1-3 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team