since 1878

Games played by Ricky Ryland in 1992-93

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 12-09-1992 Cambridge United John Player Sports Ground 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 14-09-1992 Cambridge United John Player Sports Ground 1-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round Unused sub
y Sat 19-09-1992 West Ham United Chadwell Heath 0-1 Report South East Counties League Cup 1st Round 75'
y Thu 24-09-1992 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 0-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round Replay Unused sub
y Sat 10-10-1992 Fulham Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
r Wed 21-10-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination Unused sub
y Mon 26-10-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round Replay Unused sub
y Sat 31-10-1992 Arsenal John Player Sports Ground 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 02-11-1992 Leicester City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Sat 07-11-1992 Leyton Orient Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 14-11-1992 Arsenal Away 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 21-11-1992 Millwall Away 0-4 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 07-12-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 0-3 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round Unused sub
y Sat 06-02-1993 Charlton Athletic John Player Sports Ground 1-2 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team