since 1878

Games played by Robbie May in 1995-96

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Thu 20-07-1995 Stowmarket Away 0-1 Report Friendly
r Wed 08-11-1995 Oxford United Ram Meadow 0-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Unused sub
y Sat 06-01-1996 Norwich City Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-1 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Wed 10-01-1996 Middlesbrough Practice Pitch Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
y Sat 13-01-1996 Leyton Orient Away 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 20-01-1996 Millwall Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-4 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 04-03-1996 Wimbledon Away 2-2 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
y Mon 11-03-1996 Wimbledon Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round Replay
y Mon 25-03-1996 Northampton Town Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-0 Report Eastern Junior Cup Floodlight 2nd Round
y Sat 30-03-1996 Gillingham Practice Pitch Portman Road 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 23-04-1996 Colchester United Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-0 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup Semi-Final Unused sub
y Wed 08-05-1996 Luton Town Practice Pitch Portman Road 2-1 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup Final Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team