since 1878

Games played by Robin Turner in 1972-73

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 16-08-1972 Norwich City Away 1-2 Report Football Combination 73'
r Sat 19-08-1972 Cardiff City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 22-08-1972 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination 80'
r Tue 29-08-1972 Fulham Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination 80'
y Thu 02-11-1972 Southend United Home 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Mon 20-11-1972 Leyton Orient Away 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
r Sat 25-11-1972 Plymouth Argyle Away 3-1 Report Football Combination 46'
r Sat 02-12-1972 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Tue 12-12-1972 West Ham United Home 1-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 2nd Round
r Sat 06-01-1973 Bristol Rovers Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-01-1973 Leicester City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination 70'
r Sat 27-01-1973 Southampton Away 2-0 Report Football Combination 89'
r Sat 03-02-1973 Swindon Town Away 4-0 Report Football Combination 53'
r Sat 10-02-1973 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-02-1973 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 31-03-1973 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 5-2 Report Football Combination 80'
r Sat 07-04-1973 Queens Park Rangers Away 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-04-1973 Crystal Palace Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination 15'29'85'
r Wed 25-04-1973 Oxford United Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 01-05-1973 Crystal Palace Away 0-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team