since 1878

Games played by Robin Turner in 1977-78

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 23-08-1977 Norwich City Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination 85'
Sat 27-08-1977 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-0 Report Division 1
r Sat 03-09-1977 Swindon Town Away 3-0 Report Football Combination 57'
r Mon 05-09-1977 Luton Town Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
Sat 10-09-1977 Leeds United Elland Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Wed 14-09-1977 Landskrona Bois Landskrona IP 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg 89'
r Tue 04-10-1977 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-10-1977 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 15-10-1977 Birmingham City Portman Road 5-2 Report Division 1
r Sat 22-10-1977 Reading Portman Road 7-0 Report Football Combination 57'61'
Sat 05-11-1977 Manchester City Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
r Tue 08-11-1977 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 26'
r Fri 11-11-1977 West Ham United Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-11-1977 Southampton Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 30-11-1977 Cardiff City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-12-1977 Oxford United Away 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 13-12-1977 Bristol Rovers Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-12-1977 Crystal Palace Away 1-0 Report Football Combination 77'
Tue 27-12-1977 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1
r Thu 29-12-1977 Norwich City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
Mon 02-01-1978 Arsenal Highbury 0-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 21-01-1978 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination 59'
Sat 28-01-1978 Hartlepool United Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 04-02-1978 Leeds United Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 18-02-1978 Bristol Rovers Eastville 2-2 Report FA Cup 5th Round 27'86'
Sat 25-02-1978 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 28-02-1978 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 5th Round, Replay 75'
Sat 04-03-1978 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 11-03-1978 Millwall The Den 6-1 Report FA Cup 6th Round
Sat 18-03-1978 Coventry City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 21-03-1978 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Fri 24-03-1978 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-3 Report Division 1
r Sat 25-03-1978 Crystal Palace Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 29-03-1978 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination 8'53'76'
r Sat 01-04-1978 Leicester City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 08-04-1978 West Bromwich Albion Highbury 3-1 Report FA Cup Semi-Final (at Highbury)
Tue 11-04-1978 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 15-04-1978 Everton Goodison Park 0-1 Report Division 1
r Thu 20-04-1978 Bristol City Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-04-1978 Hereford United Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 25-04-1978 Arsenal Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-04-1978 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team