since 1878

Games played by Robin Turner in 1982-83

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 28-07-1982 Fort Lauderdale Strikers Lockhart Stadium 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 31-07-1982 Sao Paulo Tampa Stadium 0-1 Report Friendly (at Tampa Bay)
Sat 07-08-1982 Aberdeen Pittodrie Stadium 1-0 Report Testimonial Drew Jarvie
Sat 19-02-1983 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 5th Round 81'
Mon 04-04-1983 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report Division 1 Unused sub
Sat 16-04-1983 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 23-04-1983 Sunderland Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 1
Sat 30-04-1983 Swansea City Vetch Field 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 03-05-1983 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 07-05-1983 Watford Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team