since 1878

Games played by Robin Turner in 1983-84

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Mon 08-08-1983 Frederikstad Away 1-1 Report Friendly 50'
Tue 09-08-1983 Lillestrom Away 0-1 Report Friendly 51'
Thu 11-08-1983 Viking Stavanger Stavanger Stadion 2-1 Report Friendly 55'
Mon 15-08-1983 Aberdeen Portman Road 3-0 Report Testimonial George Burley 24'30'
Sat 20-08-1983 Huddersfield Town Leeds Road 3-0 Report Friendly 57'
Tue 06-09-1983 Everton Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 22-10-1983 Leicester City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 05-11-1983 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 03-12-1983 Sunderland Roker Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 21-01-1984 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 11-02-1984 Stoke City Victoria Ground 0-1 Report Division 1
Sun 19-02-1984 Malta XI Ta Qali National Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly 82'
Tue 21-02-1984 Southampton Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Sat 10-03-1984 Arsenal Highbury 1-4 Report Division 1
Tue 13-03-1984 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 14-04-1984 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Mon 23-04-1984 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1 Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team