since 1878

Games played by Rod Belfitt in 1971-72

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 06-11-1971 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1 71'
Sat 13-11-1971 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Division 1 4'
Sat 20-11-1971 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 27-11-1971 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-7 Report Division 1
Sat 04-12-1971 Liverpool Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 11-12-1971 Manchester City Maine Road 0-4 Report Division 1
Sat 18-12-1971 Manchester United Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Mon 27-12-1971 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 01-01-1972 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 1 50'87'
Sat 15-01-1972 Peterborough United London Road 2-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 22-01-1972 Coventry City Highfield Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 29-01-1972 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 05-02-1972 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-1 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 12-02-1972 Stoke City Victoria Ground 3-3 Report Division 1
Sat 19-02-1972 Arsenal Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 26-02-1972 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-2 Report Division 1 26'29'
Sat 04-03-1972 Crystal Palace Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 11-03-1972 Nottingham Forest City Ground 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 18-03-1972 Southampton Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Wed 22-03-1972 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-1 Report Division 1 76'
Sat 25-03-1972 Leicester City Filbert Street 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 01-04-1972 Chelsea Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Mon 03-04-1972 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1 77'
Wed 05-04-1972 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 08-04-1972 Huddersfield Town Leeds Road 3-1 Report Division 1 11'
Sat 15-04-1972 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 18-04-1972 Manchester City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 22-04-1972 Liverpool Anfield 0-2 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team