since 1878

Games played by Romeo Zondervan in 1991-92

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-08-1991 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Norwich Hospital Cup
Sat 17-08-1991 Bristol Rovers Twerton Park 3-3 Report Division 2
Tue 20-08-1991 Port Vale Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 24-08-1991 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 31-08-1991 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 03-09-1991 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-4 Report Division 2
Sat 07-09-1991 Southend United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 14-09-1991 Barnsley Oakwell 0-1 Report Division 2
Tue 17-09-1991 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 21-09-1991 Bristol City Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 2
Wed 25-09-1991 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 28-09-1991 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Wed 02-10-1991 Bristol Rovers Twerton Park 3-1 Report Full Members Cup 1st Round
Sat 05-10-1991 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 08-10-1991 Derby County Portman Road 0-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 12-10-1991 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 2-2 Report Division 2
Mon 14-10-1991 Newport IOW St George Park 5-0 Report Friendly 45'
Sat 19-10-1991 Millwall Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 22-10-1991 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Sat 26-10-1991 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Division 2
r Mon 06-01-1992 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 18-01-1992 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
r Tue 21-01-1992 Felixstowe Town Dellwood Avenue 5-0 Report Friendly
r Tue 28-01-1992 Charlton Athletic Park View Road 0-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 01-02-1992 Millwall The Den 3-2 Report Division 2
r Mon 17-02-1992 Millwall The Den 3-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 22-02-1992 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 26-02-1992 Liverpool Anfield 2-3 Report FA Cup 5th Round, Replay
Sat 29-02-1992 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
r Mon 02-03-1992 Reading Portman Road 5-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 8'
Sat 21-03-1992 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 28-03-1992 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 31-03-1992 Barnsley Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 04-04-1992 Southend United Roots Hall 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 07-04-1992 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-04-1992 Newcastle United Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Tue 14-04-1992 Sunderland Roker Park 0-3 Report Division 2
Sat 18-04-1992 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report Division 2
Tue 21-04-1992 Grimsby Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 25-04-1992 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 02-05-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team