since 1878

Games played by Ron Bolton in 1965-66

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 16-10-1965 Southampton The Dell 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 23-10-1965 Derby County Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 30-10-1965 Cardiff City Ninian Park 0-1 Report Division 2
r Wed 22-12-1965 Cardiff City Away 4-4 Report Football Combination
r Mon 27-12-1965 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
Sat 01-01-1966 Bury Gigg Lane 1-1 Report Division 2
r Sat 08-01-1966 Fulham Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-01-1966 Peterborough United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 29-01-1966 Preston North End Deepdale 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 05-02-1966 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-4 Report Division 2
Fri 11-02-1966 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Tue 15-02-1966 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-4 Report Friendly
Sat 19-02-1966 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 0-3 Report Division 2
r Tue 01-03-1966 Northampton Town Away 0-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-03-1966 Chelsea Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Mon 04-04-1966 Peterborough United Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-04-1966 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-04-1966 Shrewsbury Town Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-04-1966 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination
Tue 10-05-1966 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-4 Report Division 2
Wed 25-05-1966 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Testimonial Barry Butler

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team