since 1878

Games played by Ron Bolton in 1966-67

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 05-08-1966 St Mirren Love Street 3-3 Report Paisley Charity Cup
Sat 27-08-1966 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
r Fri 02-09-1966 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 10-09-1966 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Division 2
r Sat 17-09-1966 Peterborough United Away 3-4 Report Football Combination Cup 58'
r Sat 24-09-1966 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 08-10-1966 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
r Sat 15-10-1966 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-10-1966 Nottingham Forest Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-10-1966 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 09-11-1966 Plymouth Argyle Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-11-1966 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-11-1966 Lowestoft Town Away 1-7 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round
r Tue 06-12-1966 Coventry City Away 1-2 Report Football Combination 56'
r Sat 31-12-1966 Arsenal Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-01-1967 Leicester City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-01-1967 Chelsea Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Wed 01-02-1967 Peterborough United Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 11-02-1967 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 18-02-1967 Carlisle United Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 25-02-1967 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 04-03-1967 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
r Sat 18-03-1967 Gillingham Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-04-1967 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 04-04-1967 Crystal Palace Portman Road 4-3 Report Football Combination 81'
r Sat 15-04-1967 Reading Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
Tue 18-04-1967 Norwich City Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 2 Unused sub
r Mon 24-04-1967 Arsenal Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination 56'
Fri 28-04-1967 Bury Gigg Lane 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 06-05-1967 Coventry City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team