since 1878

Games played by Ronaldo Jones in 2014-15

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Fri 18-07-2014 Southwold Town The Pavilion 1-0 Report Friendly 46'
y Sat 26-07-2014 Southend United Playford Road 0-3 Report Friendly 67'
y Sat 02-08-2014 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report Friendly
y Sat 09-08-2014 Norwich City Playford Road 1-0 Report Friendly
y Sat 16-08-2014 Leeds United Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 23-08-2014 Crystal Palace Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 30-08-2014 Nottingham Forest Away 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 13-09-2014 Sheffield United Playford Road 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 20-09-2014 Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Training Ground 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 04-10-2014 Barnsley Away 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 11-10-2014 Birmingham City Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 46'
y Sat 18-10-2014 Coventry City Away 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 46'
y Sat 25-10-2014 Swansea City Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 01-11-2014 Queens Park Rangers Away 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 08-11-2014 Millwall Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 22-11-2014 Brentford Jersey Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 54'
y Sat 29-11-2014 Bristol City SGS College 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 06-12-2014 Cardiff City Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 75'
y Thu 18-12-2014 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 0-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round 101'
y Sat 10-01-2015 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 4-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 17-01-2015 Brentford Playford Road 0-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 31-01-2015 Bristol City Playford Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 68'
y Sat 07-02-2015 Cardiff City Away 0-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 14-02-2015 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 21-03-2015 Colchester United Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 28-03-2015 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 48'
y Sat 11-04-2015 Huddersfield Town PPG Canalside 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 18-04-2015 Colchester United Florence Park 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 81'
y Sat 25-04-2015 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-0 Report Friendly

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team