since 1878

Games played by Ronaldo Jones in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Thu 09-07-2015 Southwold Town The Pavilion 5-0 Report Friendly 46'
r Sat 11-07-2015 Leiston Victory Road 0-1 Report Friendly
y Tue 14-07-2015 Arsenal Away 1-2 Report Friendly
y Sat 25-07-2015 Leyton Orient Playford Road 2-0 Report Friendly 63'
y Sat 08-08-2015 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 30'
y Sat 10-10-2015 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 69'
r Mon 12-10-2015 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-3 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup 2nd Qualifying Round Unused sub
y Sat 17-10-2015 Cardiff City Cardiff City Academy 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 19-10-2015 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Wed 21-10-2015 Leiston Victory Road 2-6 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round
y Sat 21-11-2015 Colchester United Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 28-11-2015 Brentford Jersey Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 05-12-2015 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Wed 16-12-2015 Liverpool Langtree Park 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round 65'
y Sat 16-01-2016 Millwall Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 18-01-2016 Colchester United Playford Road 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Sat 23-01-2016 Colchester United Florence Park 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 13-02-2016 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 05-03-2016 Leeds United Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 12-03-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Training Ground 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 19-03-2016 Bolton Wanderers Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 90'
r Wed 30-03-2016 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 82'
y Thu 14-04-2016 Cardiff City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 70'
r Mon 18-04-2016 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team