since 1878

Games played by Ross Marshall in 2018-19

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Mon 13-08-2018 Sheffield United Stocksbridge Park 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 03-09-2018 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 24-09-2018 Coventry City Portman Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 01-10-2018 Colchester United Florence Park 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Fri 12-10-2018 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 71'
r Mon 22-10-2018 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 29-10-2018 Bristol City Twerton Park 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 05-11-2018 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 19-11-2018 Crystal Palace Playford Road 5-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 17-12-2018 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 07-01-2019 Bristol City Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 14-01-2019 Cardiff City CDF Sports Campus 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 04-02-2019 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 3-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 18-02-2019 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team