since 1878

Games played by Roy Walsh in 1965-66

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 21-08-1965 Nottingham Forest Away 1-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-08-1965 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 70'
r Sat 04-09-1965 Plymouth Argyle Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-09-1965 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination 74'
r Sat 18-09-1965 Chelsea Away 1-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-09-1965 Arsenal Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-10-1965 West Ham United Away 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-10-1965 Coventry City Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination 76'
r Sat 23-10-1965 Leicester City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination 54'65'
r Sat 30-10-1965 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 56'
y Sat 06-11-1965 Stowmarket Town Away 1-2 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round
r Sat 13-11-1965 Fulham Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination 44'69'
Wed 17-11-1965 Cardiff City Ninian Park 1-2 Report League Cup 5th Round
Sat 20-11-1965 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 27-11-1965 Manchester City Maine Road 1-2 Report Division 2
r Sat 11-12-1965 West Ham United Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 22-12-1965 Cardiff City Away 4-4 Report Football Combination
r Mon 27-12-1965 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination 37'58'
r Sat 01-01-1966 Leicester City Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 08-01-1966 Coventry City Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 15-01-1966 Derby County Baseball Ground 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 22-01-1966 Southport Haig Avenue 0-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
r Sat 05-02-1966 Crystal Palace Away 3-4 Report Football Combination 10'
Fri 11-02-1966 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Tue 15-02-1966 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-4 Report Friendly
Sat 26-02-1966 Portsmouth Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
r Tue 08-03-1966 Coventry City Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
Sat 12-03-1966 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 1-3 Report Division 2
r Sat 19-03-1966 Arsenal Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Wed 23-03-1966 Norwich City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-04-1966 Southampton Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Mon 04-04-1966 Peterborough United Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-04-1966 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-04-1966 Shrewsbury Town Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-04-1966 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination 38'75'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team