since 1878

Games played by Russell Osman in 1975-76

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 04-10-1975 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-11-1975 Crystal Palace Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-11-1975 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 4-3 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 06-12-1975 Leyton Orient Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-12-1975 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-01-1976 Reading Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-01-1976 Plymouth Argyle Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-02-1976 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 10-02-1976 Arsenal Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 06-03-1976 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 09-03-1976 Norwich City Portman Road 7-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-03-1976 Bristol City Away 4-4 Report Football Combination
r Tue 16-03-1976 Southampton Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-03-1976 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Mon 22-03-1976 Oxford United Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-03-1976 Leyton Orient Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-04-1976 West Ham United Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 07-04-1976 Swindon Town Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Fri 09-04-1976 AFC Bournemouth Away 9-3 Report Football Combination 74'
r Sat 17-04-1976 Chelsea Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 21-04-1976 Oxford United Away 2-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team