since 1878

Games played by Ryan Stevenson in 2011-12

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 07-02-2012 Leyton Orient Playford Road 4-1 Report Friendly
Sat 03-03-2012 Bristol City Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship 82'
Tue 06-03-2012 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship 76'
Sat 10-03-2012 Hull City KC Stadium 2-2 Report NPower Championship 81'
Sat 17-03-2012 Peterborough United Portman Road 3-2 Report NPower Championship 69'
Wed 21-03-2012 Burnley Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 24-03-2012 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship 77'
Tue 27-03-2012 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 31-03-2012 Barnsley Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship 83'
Sat 07-04-2012 Derby County Pride Park 0-0 Report NPower Championship 83'
Mon 09-04-2012 Leicester City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship 65'
Sat 14-04-2012 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report NPower Championship 83'
Tue 17-04-2012 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 21-04-2012 Millwall Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship 46'
Sat 28-04-2012 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 3-2 Report NPower Championship 29'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team