since 1878

Games played by Ryan Stevenson in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 17-07-2012 Helmond Sport Stadion De Braak 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 25-07-2012 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly 69'
Sat 28-07-2012 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 0-2 Report Friendly 71'
Tue 31-07-2012 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 04-08-2012 West Ham United Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 08-08-2012 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly 65'
Tue 14-08-2012 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round 89'
Sat 18-08-2012 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 21-08-2012 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 25-08-2012 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-6 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 28-08-2012 Carlisle United Brunton Park 1-2 Report Capital One Cup 2nd Round 76'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team