since 1878

Games played by Ryan Tunnicliffe in 2013-14

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 27-07-2013 Notts County Meadow Lane 3-3 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 03-08-2013 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 10-08-2013 Millwall Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 62'
Sat 17-08-2013 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 46'
Sat 24-08-2013 Leeds United Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 64'
Sat 31-08-2013 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 79'
Sat 14-09-2013 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 83'
Tue 17-09-2013 Yeovil Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 77'
Sun 22-09-2013 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 28-09-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 01-10-2013 Derby County Pride Park 4-4 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'70'
Sat 05-10-2013 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 19-10-2013 Burnley Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 26-10-2013 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 01-11-2013 Barnsley Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 81'
Sat 09-11-2013 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 23-11-2013 Leicester City Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 30-11-2013 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 03-12-2013 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 90'
Sat 07-12-2013 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 14-12-2013 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 21-12-2013 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Thu 26-12-2013 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 29-12-2013 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 01-01-2014 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 04-01-2014 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 77'
Sat 11-01-2014 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 14-01-2014 Preston North End Deepdale 2-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Replay
Sat 18-01-2014 Millwall The New Den 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 25-01-2014 Reading Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 28-01-2014 Leeds United Elland Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team