since 1878

Games played by Scott Loach in 2013-14

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 06-07-2013 Shelbourne Tolka Park 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 10-07-2013 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Tue 16-07-2013 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly
Sat 20-07-2013 Barnet The Hive 1-0 Report Friendly
Tue 23-07-2013 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-0 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 27-07-2013 Notts County Meadow Lane 3-3 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 03-08-2013 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 06-08-2013 Stevenage Broadhall Way 0-2 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Sat 10-08-2013 Millwall Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 17-08-2013 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 24-08-2013 Leeds United Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 31-08-2013 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-09-2013 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 17-09-2013 Yeovil Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sun 22-09-2013 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 28-09-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 01-10-2013 Derby County Pride Park 4-4 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-10-2013 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Tue 08-10-2013 Millwall The New Den 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 19-10-2013 Burnley Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 38'
Sat 26-10-2013 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Fri 01-11-2013 Barnsley Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 09-11-2013 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 11-11-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 23-11-2013 Leicester City Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Tue 26-11-2013 Brentford Jersey Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 30-11-2013 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 03-12-2013 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 07-12-2013 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-12-2013 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 16-12-2013 Crystal Palace Imperial Fields 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 21-12-2013 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Thu 26-12-2013 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sun 29-12-2013 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Wed 01-01-2014 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 04-01-2014 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 11-01-2014 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 14-01-2014 Preston North End Deepdale 2-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Replay
Sat 18-01-2014 Millwall The New Den 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 25-01-2014 Reading Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 28-01-2014 Leeds United Elland Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 01-02-2014 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Tue 04-02-2014 Millwall Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 08-02-2014 Barnsley Oakwell 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 15-02-2014 Blackpool Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 22-02-2014 Leicester City King Power Stadium 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 24-02-2014 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 01-03-2014 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Tue 04-03-2014 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 08-03-2014 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 11-03-2014 Yeovil Town Huish Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 15-03-2014 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 22-03-2014 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 25-03-2014 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 29-03-2014 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-04-2014 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 08-04-2014 Huddersfield Town John Smiths Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-04-2014 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Mon 21-04-2014 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 26-04-2014 Burnley Turf Moor 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-05-2014 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team