since 1878

Games played by Shane Supple in 2006-07

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 08-07-2006 Boston United York Street 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 12-07-2006 Galway United Terryland Park 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
Mon 17-07-2006 Willem II Willem II Stadion 1-1 Report Friendly
Wed 19-07-2006 SV Zulte-Waregem Regenboogstadion 1-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Fri 21-07-2006 FC Dordrecht GN Bouw Stadion 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
Fri 28-07-2006 Lazio Portman Road 0-2 Report Friendly
Sat 05-08-2006 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 08-08-2006 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 12-08-2006 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 19-08-2006 Hull City Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 02-09-2006 Wembley 2000 XI Portman Road 3-3 Report Testimonial Richard Naylor
r Tue 05-09-2006 Stevenage Borough Broadhall Way 1-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 09-09-2006 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 12-09-2006 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 16-09-2006 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 23-09-2006 Sunderland Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Mon 25-09-2006 Oxford United Playford Road 9-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Fri 29-09-2006 Colchester United Layer Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Thu 05-10-2006 Brechin City Glebe Park 2-2 Report Brechin City 100th Anniversary
Sat 14-10-2006 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-5 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 17-10-2006 Preston North End Portman Road 2-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 18-10-2006 Oxford United Loop Meadow 3-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 21-10-2006 Southend United Roots Hall 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 8'
Sun 29-10-2006 Luton Town Portman Road 5-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 31-10-2006 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 04-11-2006 Burnley Turf Moor 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 11-11-2006 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 19-11-2006 Norwich City Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 25-11-2006 Barnsley Oakwell 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Wed 29-11-2006 Derby County Pride Park 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 02-12-2006 Burnley Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 09-12-2006 Cardiff City Ninian Park 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 16-12-2006 Leeds United Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 23-12-2006 Stoke City Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 26-12-2006 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 30-12-2006 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Mon 01-01-2007 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 06-01-2007 Chester City Saunders Honda Stadium 0-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 13-01-2007 Sunderland Stadium of Light 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 16-01-2007 Chester City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay Unused sub
Sat 20-01-2007 Colchester United Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 24-01-2007 Stevenage Borough Portman Road 2-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 27-01-2007 Swansea City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round Unused sub
Tue 30-01-2007 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-02-2007 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Mon 05-02-2007 Southend United Roots Hall 3-1 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 10-02-2007 Leicester City Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 13-02-2007 Luton Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 17-02-2007 Watford Vicarage Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 5th Round Unused sub
Tue 20-02-2007 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 21-02-2007 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 24-02-2007 Southampton St Marys Stadium 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-03-2007 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 06-03-2007 Hull City KC Stadium 5-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 07-03-2007 Ipswich Wanderers Humber Doucy Lane 4-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final
Sat 10-03-2007 Southend United Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 13-03-2007 Preston North End Deepdale 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 17-03-2007 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 20-03-2007 Colchester United Layer Road 0-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Tue 27-03-2007 Leyton Orient Brisbane Road 2-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 31-03-2007 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 03-04-2007 Leyton Orient Portman Road 3-1 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 07-04-2007 Barnsley Portman Road 5-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Mon 09-04-2007 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-04-2007 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 22-04-2007 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 28-04-2007 Leeds United Elland Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 06-05-2007 Cardiff City Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team