since 1878

Games played by Simon Milton in 1991-92

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-08-1991 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Norwich Hospital Cup 67'
r Wed 28-08-1991 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 76'
r Wed 18-09-1991 Watford Portman Road 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 21-09-1991 Bristol City Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 2
Wed 02-10-1991 Bristol Rovers Twerton Park 3-1 Report Full Members Cup 1st Round
Sat 05-10-1991 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 08-10-1991 Derby County Portman Road 0-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 12-10-1991 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 19-10-1991 Millwall Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 22-10-1991 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Sat 26-10-1991 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 30-10-1991 Charlton Athletic Boleyn Ground 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 02-11-1991 Leicester City Filbert Street 2-2 Report Division 2
Tue 05-11-1991 Sunderland Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 09-11-1991 Cambridge United Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Tue 12-11-1991 Vitesse Arnhem Nieuw Monnikenhuize 1-4 Report Testimonial Frans Thijssen
r Mon 18-11-1991 Crystal Palace Away 1-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Tue 26-11-1991 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 2-2 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round
Sat 30-11-1991 Tranmere Rovers Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 2
Sat 07-12-1991 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Fri 20-12-1991 Swindon Town County Ground 0-0 Report Division 2
Thu 26-12-1991 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 28-12-1991 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Wed 01-01-1992 Port Vale Vale Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 04-01-1992 Hartlepool United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 11-01-1992 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Wed 15-01-1992 Hartlepool United Victoria Park 2-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 18-01-1992 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 01-02-1992 Millwall The Den 3-2 Report Division 2
Wed 05-02-1992 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 08-02-1992 Portsmouth Portman Road 5-2 Report Division 2
Sun 16-02-1992 Liverpool Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Fri 21-02-1992 Tranmere Rovers Prenton Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Wed 26-02-1992 Liverpool Anfield 2-3 Report FA Cup 5th Round, Replay
Sat 29-02-1992 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 07-03-1992 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 14-03-1992 Leicester City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 17-03-1992 Watford Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 21-03-1992 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 28-03-1992 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 31-03-1992 Barnsley Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 04-04-1992 Southend United Roots Hall 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 07-04-1992 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-04-1992 Newcastle United Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Tue 14-04-1992 Sunderland Roker Park 0-3 Report Division 2
Sat 18-04-1992 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report Division 2
Tue 21-04-1992 Grimsby Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 02-05-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team