since 1878

Games played by Sone Aluko in 2021-22

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 10-08-2021 Newport County Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 58'
Sat 28-08-2021 AFC Wimbledon Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One 78'
Sat 11-09-2021 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-5 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 18-09-2021 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 81'
Sat 25-09-2021 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 28-09-2021 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 6-0 Report Sky Bet League One 77'
Sat 02-10-2021 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 09-10-2021 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 16-10-2021 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One 10'36'69'
Tue 19-10-2021 Portsmouth Fratton Park 4-0 Report Sky Bet League One 58'85'
Sat 23-10-2021 Fleetwood Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 60'
Tue 02-11-2021 Wycombe Wanderers Adams Park 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Sat 06-11-2021 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 1st Round 83'
Tue 09-11-2021 Colchester United Portman Road 0-0 Report Papa Johns Trophy
Sat 13-11-2021 Oxford United Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One 70'
Tue 16-11-2021 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 2-1 Report FA Cup 1st Round, Replay
Sat 20-11-2021 Sunderland Stadium of Light 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Sun 28-11-2021 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Sat 04-12-2021 Barrow Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Cup 2nd Round 74'
Tue 07-12-2021 Charlton Athletic The Valley 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
Sat 11-12-2021 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 62'
Wed 15-12-2021 Barrow The Dunes Hotel Stadium 0-2 Report FA Cup 2nd Round, Replay 75'
Sat 18-12-2021 Sunderland Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Wed 29-12-2021 Wycombe Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 72'
Sat 08-01-2022 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 4-0 Report Sky Bet League One 80'
Sat 15-01-2022 Bolton Wanderers University of Bolton Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 82'
Tue 25-01-2022 AFC Wimbledon The Cherry Red Records Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 71'
Sat 29-01-2022 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 71'
Tue 08-02-2022 Doncaster Rovers The Eco-Power Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 87'
Sat 12-02-2022 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Sat 19-02-2022 Burton Albion Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet League One 68'
Tue 22-02-2022 Cheltenham Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 26-02-2022 Morecambe The Mazuma Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
Sat 05-03-2022 Fleetwood Town Highbury Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 08-03-2022 Lincoln City Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 82'
Sat 12-03-2022 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One 86'
Sat 19-03-2022 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 87'
Sat 26-03-2022 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 64'
Sat 02-04-2022 Cambridge United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 64'
Sat 09-04-2022 Shrewsbury Town Montgomery Waters Meadow 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 78'
Sat 16-04-2022 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Sat 30-04-2022 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 4-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team