since 1878

Games played by Stephen Buttle in 1969-70

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 09-08-1969 Crystal Palace Bromley 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 16-08-1969 Colchester United Away 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 18-08-1969 West Ham United Away 0-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 1st Leg
y Sat 23-08-1969 Chelsea Away 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 26-08-1969 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 2nd Leg
y Sat 30-08-1969 Fulham Home 6-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 09-09-1969 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 13-09-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Home 1-1 Report South East Counties League Cup
y Sat 20-09-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Cheshunt 2-3 Report South East Counties League Cup Replay
y Mon 22-09-1969 Leyton Orient Away 1-4 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round
y Sat 27-09-1969 Leyton Orient Home 3-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 04-10-1969 Luton Town Away 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 07-10-1969 Cambridge Home 10-0 Report Eastern Junior Cup Final
r Sat 11-10-1969 Swindon Town Home 0-1 Report Football Combination
y Sat 25-10-1969 Arsenal Home 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 01-11-1969 Reading Elm Park 6-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 08-11-1969 Watford Home 5-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 15-11-1969 Charlton Athletic Away 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 22-11-1969 Gillingham Home 5-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 08-12-1969 Colchester United Away 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 13-12-1969 West Ham United Away 4-2 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 17-12-1969 Crystal Palace Home 6-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 20-12-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Home 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 23-12-1969 Luton Town Home 3-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 27-12-1969 Leyton Orient Away 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 03-01-1970 Millwall Away 1-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 10-01-1970 Luton Town Home 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 17-01-1970 Fulham Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Thu 22-01-1970 Millwall Home 5-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
y Sat 24-01-1970 Arsenal Away 0-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 31-01-1970 Millwall Home 0-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 07-02-1970 Watford Away 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 11-02-1970 West Ham United Home 2-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 21-02-1970 Colchester United Home 3-1 Report South East Counties League
y Thu 26-02-1970 Coventry City Away 0-2 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
y Sat 28-02-1970 Reading Home 5-2 Report South East Counties League
r Tue 03-03-1970 Peterborough United Home 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup Unused sub
y Sat 14-03-1970 Charlton Athletic Home 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 28-03-1970 Queens Park Rangers Home 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Thu 09-04-1970 Chelsea Home 3-4 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 20-04-1970 Gillingham Away 1-1 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team