since 1878

Games played by Steve Palmer in 1992-93

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 09-09-1992 Fulham Away 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 45'
r Tue 06-10-1992 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 10-10-1992 Southampton Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 14-10-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 17-10-1992 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 21-10-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 28-10-1992 Wimbledon Portman Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 31-10-1992 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 07-11-1992 Southampton Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 21-11-1992 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 28-11-1992 Everton Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier League
r Tue 22-12-1992 West Ham United Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 55'
r Wed 21-04-1993 Fulham Ram Meadow 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 29-04-1993 Bristol City Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 01-05-1993 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Sat 08-05-1993 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team