since 1878

Games played by Steve Palmer in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 21-07-1994 Diss Town Brewers Green Lane 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 23-07-1994 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 7-1 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup 30'
Wed 27-07-1994 FC Jazz Porin Stadion 1-0 Report Friendly
Thu 28-07-1994 Finnpa Pallonkentta 1-0 Report Friendly 76'
Mon 01-08-1994 FC Porto Portman Road 2-1 Report Testimonial Mick Stockwell
Wed 03-08-1994 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly 45'
Mon 05-09-1994 Colchester United Layer Road 3-3 Report Testimonial Tony English
r Wed 07-09-1994 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 14-09-1994 Bristol City Portman Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Sat 24-09-1994 Manchester United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 01-10-1994 Southampton The Dell 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Wed 05-10-1994 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 0-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Mon 10-10-1994 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sun 16-10-1994 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Sun 23-10-1994 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 29-10-1994 Liverpool Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 14-12-1994 Swindon Town Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Wed 28-12-1994 Arsenal Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 31-12-1994 Everton Goodison Park 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Mon 02-01-1995 Leicester City Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Premier League
Fri 17-02-1995 Falkirk Portman Road 1-0 Report Friendly 78'
Sat 04-03-1995 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-9 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 29-03-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Mon 03-04-1995 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Tue 11-04-1995 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 15-04-1995 Arsenal Highbury 1-4 Report FA Premier League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team