since 1878

Games played by Steve Rowsell in 1968-69

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 10-08-1968 Watford Away 7-1 Report South East Counties League
r Sat 17-08-1968 Gillingham Home 3-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 31-08-1968 Norwich City Home 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 07-09-1968 Crystal Palace Home 3-3 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 14-09-1968 Norwich City Away 2-3 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 21-09-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Home 1-3 Report Football Combination Cup
y Sat 05-10-1968 West Ham United Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 12-10-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Cheshunt 0-3 Report South East Counties League Cup
y Sat 19-10-1968 Reading Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 26-10-1968 Fulham Away 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 29-10-1968 Gillingham Home 4-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Sat 02-11-1968 Luton Town Home 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 09-11-1968 West Ham United Chadwell Heath 7-1 Report South East Counties League
r Sat 23-11-1968 Swindon Town Away 3-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Sun 01-12-1968 Millwall Home 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 03-12-1968 Colchester United Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 07-12-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
r Sat 14-12-1968 Birmingham City Home 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-12-1968 Northampton Town Away 4-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 04-01-1969 Gillingham Portman Road 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 13-01-1969 Millwall Away 2-6 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
r Sat 18-01-1969 Fulham Away 2-4 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 01-02-1969 Luton Town Away 0-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 08-02-1969 Watford Home 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 25-02-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Wed 12-03-1969 Fulham Home 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 22-03-1969 Leyton Orient Home 5-2 Report South East Counties League
r Tue 01-04-1969 Arsenal Away 1-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Fri 04-04-1969 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 12-04-1969 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 3-2 Report South East Counties League
r Sat 19-04-1969 Bristol City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
y Thu 24-04-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 30-04-1969 Oxford United Home 4-0 Report South East Counties League 73'
y Sat 10-05-1969 Gillingham Away 4-2 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team