since 1878

Games played by Steve Stacey in 1969-70

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 04-10-1969 Chelsea Away 2-0 Report Football Combination 38'
r Sat 18-10-1969 Norwich City Away 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-10-1969 Queens Park Rangers Home 1-0 Report Football Combination
Tue 28-10-1969 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 6-0 Report Testimonial Rex Butcher
r Sat 01-11-1969 West Ham United Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-11-1969 Arsenal Home 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-11-1969 Fulham Home 4-1 Report Football Combination 74'
r Sat 21-03-1970 Crystal Palace Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 24-03-1970 Queens Park Rangers Away 0-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 08-04-1970 Luton Town Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Fri 10-04-1970 Cardiff City Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Mon 13-04-1970 West Ham United Home 2-1 Report Football Combination Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg Unused sub
r Thu 16-04-1970 West Ham United Away 0-3 Report Football Combination Cup Sem-Final 2nd Leg
r Fri 17-04-1970 Swansea City Home 2-0 Report Football Combnation

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team