since 1878

Games played by Steve Whitton in 1993-94

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 22-07-1993 Felixstowe Town Dellwood Avenue 6-2 Report Friendly
Wed 28-07-1993 TPV Tampere Away 0-1 Report Friendly
Thu 29-07-1993 TP 55 Seinajoki Away 4-0 Report Friendly
Sat 31-07-1993 KuPS Vainolanniemi 3-1 Report Friendly
Fri 06-08-1993 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-1 Report Friendly 63'
r Wed 18-08-1993 Watford Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 21-08-1993 Chelsea Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Wed 25-08-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 28-08-1993 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 31-08-1993 Newcastle United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 11-09-1993 Arsenal Highbury 0-4 Report FA Premier League
Sat 18-09-1993 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Tue 21-09-1993 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sun 26-09-1993 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 06-10-1993 Oxford United Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 09-10-1993 Southampton Staplewood FC 3-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sun 17-10-1993 Leeds United Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
r Thu 21-10-1993 Tottenham Hotspur Ram Meadow 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 27-10-1993 Liverpool Anfield 2-3 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 06-11-1993 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-4 Report FA Premier League
r Fri 03-12-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 45'
Sat 04-12-1993 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 15-12-1993 Wimbledon Plough Lane 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Tue 18-01-1994 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
r Wed 26-01-1994 Arsenal Ram Meadow 4-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 02-02-1994 Luton Town Meadow Park 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 09-02-1994 Charlton Athletic Ram Meadow 4-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 28-02-1994 Charlton Athletic Park View Road 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 03-03-1994 Luton Town Ram Meadow 3-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 10-03-1994 Southampton Ram Meadow 6-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 14-03-1994 Swindon Town County Ground 0-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 16-03-1994 Bristol City Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team