since 1878

Games played by Steven Pearn in 1991-92

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 17-08-1991 Gillingham Practice Pitch Portman Road 2-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 24-08-1991 Fulham Away 3-0 Report South East Counties League 25'
y Sat 28-09-1991 Southend United Roots Hall 2-6 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 05-10-1991 Millwall Practice Pitch Portman Road 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 12-10-1991 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-5 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 19-10-1991 Charlton Athletic Practice Pitch Portman Road 2-3 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 21-10-1991 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 2nd Round Replay Unused sub
y Sat 26-10-1991 Millwall Away 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 09-11-1991 Cambridge United John Player Sports Ground 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 16-11-1991 Chelsea Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-5 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 19-11-1991 Walsall Away 0-1 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 23-11-1991 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 1-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 30-11-1991 Portsmouth Away 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 07-12-1991 Portsmouth Practice Pitch Portman Road 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 21-12-1991 Gillingham Away 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 04-01-1992 Fulham John Player Sports Ground 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 11-01-1992 Leyton Orient Away 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 18-01-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Away 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 01-02-1992 Southend United John Player Sports Ground 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 03-02-1992 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 1-1 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 2nd Round
r Thu 06-02-1992 Bury Town Ram Meadow 7-1 Report Friendly 65'
y Sat 08-02-1992 Watford Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 22-02-1992 Charlton Athletic Away 2-0 Report South East Counties League 75'
y Sat 29-02-1992 Norwich City John Player Sports Ground 1-3 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team